Deprecated: Function get_currentuserinfo is deprecated since version 4.5.0! Use wp_get_current_user() instead. in /var/www/html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5383

Can't seem to integrate Aweber Web Form into theme properly

New Front EN Support Forums Fuji Theme Support Can't seem to integrate Aweber Web Form into theme properly

Tagged: 

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    owlbobb
    Participant

Hi,

What I did:
    – created web forrm in Aweber
    – used Aweber Web Form Widget in WordPress to integrate the web form

Here’s how it looks like:

View post on imgur.com

I’m not a coder, so I’m not really sure what kind of problem I’m having. Any help?

Thanks,
    Bobby

mmsatori
    Keymaster

Hi Bobby!

First of all, thank you for the purchase!

From your screenshot it looks like it could be a css styling problem. There are two ways in which I could fix this:
    1. If you provide the URL of your website, I will be able to give you a more definitive answer and write a code snippet to fix this.
    2. [This option will probably take less time] If you are able to also grant me access to the website admin area (sending the login data to support@satoristudio.net), I can fix the issue on the live website.

Let me know!

Best,
    Andrew.

• This reply was modified 11 years, 8 months ago by mmsatori.
    owlbobb
    Participant

Hi Andrew,

I have sent you an email containing the required information.

Regards,
    Bobby

mmsatori
    Keymaster

Hi Bobby!